IOSH has today released guidance about the new competency requirements to be launched in 2020. IOSH has updated the competency framework which consists of 69 competencies, divided into 12 areas, across technical, core and behavioural categories. The framework reinforces the need for both soft and business skills, to complement technical skills and is designed to help Health & Safety specialists influence and drive change at all levels.


Sign up to our newsletter and be kept up to date with announcements, news and offers.
* denotes a required field.

Get in touch

34 Milford Road
ST17 0JU

+44 (0)1785 662967
+44 (0)7801 710159

Say Hello.